• We've got leagues for beginners and experienced curlers!

  • Welcome to the Dartmouth Curling Club

    We have been a part of the community since 1936.
  • 1
  • 2

50th Anniversary  of Metro Womens Bonspiel November 12 through 15th 2018 Curling will take place at Mayflower and Dartmouth Curling Clubs both morning and afternoon draws.

We encourage Club members and friends interested in curling to drop in and watch some good competitive curling as well as seeing what a social event curling is for all ages




Alan O'Leary

Stuart MacLean

Danny Christianson

Harold McCarthy

N. S. Scotties Winners


Mary Anne Arsenault, Christina Black, Jen Baxter, Jen Crouse, Carole MacLean and Coach Peter Corkum

2017 N. S. Women's Masters winners

Labelle Trophy Small

Lou Anne Labelle, Doris Nicholson, Owenita Rogers, & Donna Sameoto




Member Login